< Back to insights hub

Event

Maritime Webinar Series – Episode 318 May 2021

Share this Event
Share this Event

< Back to insights hub

Event details

  • 18 May 2021
  • 13:00 – 14:00 BST /14:00 – 15:00 CEST
  • Online webinar
Episode 3 – ESG & Sustainability – The Relevance for Ship Owners and Ship Managers
Tuesday 18 May 2021
13:00 BST /14:00 CEST

 

Pressure on the global shipping sector is coming from numerous sources – regulatory bodies, governments and end-users amongst others – particularly when it comes to sustainability and broader environmental, social and governance (ESG) concerns, making it the key and most pressing issue facing the sector.

In this webinar, moderated by Hamburg Partner Dr Christian Finnern, representatives from the maritime industry discusses the relevance of ESG and sustainability for ship owners and managers.

The panel includes:

Did you miss the previous episodes of our Maritime Webinar Series? Keep up to date by watching Episode 1 – Issues and Trends in Maritime M&A and Episode 2 – Offshore Wind Energy and the Impact on the Maritime Industry.

Share this Event

Events contact

< Back to insights hub

Event details

  • 18 May 2021
  • 13:00 – 14:00 BST /14:00 – 15:00 CEST
  • Online webinar