< Back to insights hub

Event

Hydrogen Strategy – What Comes Next?13 August 2020

Register your interest

Share this Event
Share this Event

< Back to insights hub

Event details

  • 13 August 2020
  • 15:30 – 16:30 CEST / 14:30 – 15:30 BST

    Online webinar

Watson Farley & Williams will be hosting the next webinar of our series “The Energy Sector in the Post-COVID-19 Economy” an 13 August. The title is “Hydrogen Strategy – What Comes Next? – An Outlook on Legal Developments and Emerging Investment Opportunities”..

Regulatory Partner Dr Maximilian Boemke and Corporate Partner Dr Christian Bauer will give you an overview of the Hydrogen Strategies, the expected legal developments and emerging investment opportunities for hydrogen projects.

The full agenda is set out below. Time will be allocated at the end of the presentation for your questions.

To register your interest in attending, please email: events_germany@wfw.com

AGENDA

3.30 pm (CEST) / 2.30 pm (BST) – Welcome
Dr Malte Jordan

3.40 pm (CEST)/ 2.40 pm (BST) – Hydrogen Strategies and an Outlook on Legal Developments
Dr Maximilian Boemke

4.00 pm (CEST) / 3.00 pm (BST) – Emerging Investment Opportunities for Hydrogen Projects
Dr Christian Bauer

4.20 pm (CEST) / 3.20 pm (BST) – Q&A

Share this Event

< Back to insights hub

Event details

  • 13 August 2020
  • 15:30 – 16:30 CEST / 14:30 – 15:30 BST

    Online webinar

If you are interested in this event

Register your interest