< Back to insights hub

Event

Update on Germany’s Revised Renewable Energy Act (EEG 2021)28 January 2021

Register your interest

Share this Event
Share this Event

< Back to insights hub

Event details

  • 28 January 2021
  • 11am-12pm (CET) / 10am-11am (GMT)
  • Online Webinar
Join our Energy team including Partners Dr Christine Bader and Dr F. Maximilian Boemke for our next Energy Webinar on “Update on Germany’s Revised Renewable Energy Act (EEG 2021)”. 

Energy Co-Head Dr Malte Jordan will moderate this webinar in which Christine and Maximilian will provide an overview of important changes of the German Renewable Energy Act. After intense political debate, the revised rules, called EEG 2021, have entered into force on 1 January 2021, with some provisions remaining subject to state aid approval by the EU Commission. Whether you are already active in Germany’s renewable energy sector or considering to invest, this webinar is for you.
Meet our team online to get an update on the revised rules (in English language) and ask your questions.

If you are interested in attending, please email events_germany@wfw.com.

AGENDA

11am (CET) / 10am (GMT) – Welcome
Dr Malte Jordan, Partner, Hamburg

11.10am (CET) / 10.10am (GMT) – Changes in the German Renewable Energy Act (EEG 2021)
Dr Christine Bader, Partner Hamburg
Dr Maximilian Boemke, Partner, Hamburg

11.50am (CET) / 10.50am (GMT) – Q&A

Share this Event

< Back to insights hub

Event details

  • 28 January 2021
  • 11am-12pm (CET) / 10am-11am (GMT)
  • Online Webinar

If you are interested in this event

Register your interest